30 Day Challenge: Day 22

As the days move on, I am discovering more and more about myself and what I want to do with this writing thing. There is such a laundry list that some days I feel I’m in too deep and way over my head. However, I know that those are the negative voices telling me that I have put too much on my plate. There are tons of professionals across industries that accomplish more than I have set out to do in less time.

The biggest thing now is to neatly prioritize all the projects that I wish to take on. It’s going to take time and patience to get everything in order but I know I can do it. It’s all about giving time to what I need to do and holding off on what I want to do but may not be a priority at the time.

My workouts have gotten to the point that I don’t even realize how long I’m going anymore. I actually did a couple extra reps today just for kicks. I am so happy with how my body is beginning to form itself in a healthy and muscular way. Of course, I don’t want to be too muscular. So not trying to be a body builder….

As the days progress I get a little more positive about everything. At one point I thought this challenge was a bad idea because it is difficult to finish things with all my responsibilities. However, now I believe it is an awesome thing and I just want to finish.

Welp, we’ll see how it goes as I continue.

Leave a Reply

