Happy Anniversary

Today marked the 5 year anniversary of my decision to step out on faith. It was this day where I put fear aside and began a career as a professional writer.

Boy was I excited…and nervous hell.

There were many plans for the celebration of 5 years. However, due to my hospitalization, I was unable to go through with any events. My meds had me in la-la land and by the time I realized what the date was there wasn’t much time left in the day.

I couldn’t let today end without saying THANK YOU to all my wonderful fans, supporters, colleagues and friends. Without you I don’t know what I’d be doing with my life.

Please continue to show the love and I will continue to bring you words that touch the soul.

Until next time.

Leave a Reply

