Ambitious Endeavors Launch

I have worked on revamping a site I formerly used when I started my writing career. The original plan was to launch in September, but with the kidney surgery, I pushed the launch to 2014.

Well, I am happy to say that I decided to launch two months ahead of schedule. There is no time like the present, and like I told all of you, I am feeling highly creative today.

Also, I am looking for writers who would like to contribute to Ambitious Endeavors. Send me a message on Facebook or Twitter to let me know if you are interested.

The first post titled, “Writing a Book is Easy; Being a Writer is Hard“.

 

Go check it out!!!

Leave a Reply

