Papers Upon Papers, Books Upon Books

Papers upon papers

    Book upon books

        Full of writing

that I am too scared to show the world

‘cuz I am fighting my inner little girl

it may very well seem absurd

but I was told I was better seen not heard

see I have tons to say

however I wasn’t brought up that way

even though its clarity I seek

of my life, I dare not speak

One thought on “Papers Upon Papers, Books Upon Books

  1. Pingback: As Long As You Keep Going…. | Journey To The Sky

Leave a Reply

