I Am On A Journey

I am on a journey

looking for peace and serenity

comfortability

for all those who are dear to me

while giving of myself freely

sincerity

with all the intensity

within my heart literally

guarantee

that I will try honestly

to branch together our differences responsibly

individually

is the only way to be

a life that brings clarity

generally

speak positive and generously

encouraging piety

prosperity

to the family tree

of humanity

collectively

adding good deeds to my registry

hoping to be with Allah for eternity

felicity

I am on a journey

looking for peace and serenity

2 thoughts on “I Am On A Journey

Leave a Reply

