Loser

I’m losing my mind

I’m out of control

I feel it all over

It filters into my soul

I’m dying inside

I awaken deceased

I am internally drowning

As the waters increase

I’m losing the battle

Of this life long war

I’ve given up several times

But return to settle the score

I’m a menace to society

Filled with rage

I seek out vengeance

Dismantle the cage

I have no heart

I buried it long ago

I’m incapable of love

Only disdain I show

I’ve tried positivity

Through negative times

I failed at happiness

And paid for others’ crimes

I fight for peace

I deserve that much

I’m losing hope

‘Cuz I destroy everything I touch

Leave a Reply

