Me & Him; Him & Me

I want him to forget about me
   I want to forget about him

I want to be without him
   I want him to be without me

The longer I’m away I can focus on me
   The longer he’s away he can focus on him

The space can help me understand him
   The space can help him understand me

There will be an open field for me
   There will be an open field for him

It could cause me to miss him
  It could cause him to miss me

Maybe he’ll come back to me
   Maybe I’ll come back to him

Right now I need to be near him
   Right now he needs to be near me

In the end he may not need me
   In the end I may not need him

He needs to just live for him
   I need to just live for me

Leave a Reply

