So Many Songs….So Little Time

Morning all!

I have been diligently preparing for the Quiet Storm series which premieres next Sunday. I have a little problem though. Well I guess it’s less of a problem and more of a blessing.

I didn’t realize how many songs I actually like. I mean, music is my second love but the playlist has gotten rather long. To most that would be a very good thing. For me, it’s a bit of a dilemma.

I originally wanted to feature the Quiet Storm stories every Sunday. However, with all the songs that have come to mind, as well as those handed to me from others, I may have to expand on the day. It’s just up to me to decide which extra days I would like to feature Quiet Storm stories. Lucky for me I figured this out before the series started. 🙂

Anyone who knows me knows I am an indecisive person by nature. Have no clue why, I just am. So the decision is what schedule I want to have for Quiet Storm now that all these stories have come to me.

The thought to have a story each evening came to mind but that’s not always feasible with my mommy duties. But you know what? I will leave it up to you wonderful people.

Which days would you like to see the Quiet Storm stories aside from Sunday? Also, if you have a song you would like me to create into a story let me know.

Your opinion is appreciated by me.

Peace & Blessings

TrinaLynne

Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “So Many Songs….So Little Time

Leave a Reply

